The Rolling Stones Anthology Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$ 18.85 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

For your consideration, Garrett Park Guitars presents the Hal Leonard Rolling Stones Anthology.

Table of Contents:

  • She's So Cold
  • Too Tough
  • Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love)
  • Lies
  • Feel On Baby
  • Pretty Beat Up
  • All The Way Down
  • Respectable
  • Before They Make Me Run
  • Wanna Hold You
  • Faraway Eyes
  • Too Much Blood
  • It Must Be Hell
  • When The Whip Comes Down
  • Angie
  • Beast Of Burden
  • Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  • Emotional Rescue
  • Fool To Cry
  • Hang Fire
  • It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
  • Miss You
  • She Was Hot
  • Some Girls
  • Start Me Up
  • Tumbling Dice
  • Undercover (Of The Night)
  • Waiting On A Friend

    Similar Products