Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hal Leonard

Taylor Swift Hits: E-Z Play Today #130

Regular price $ 10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For your consideration, Garrett Park Guitars presents Taylor Swift Hits: E-Z Play Today #130

A dozen massive hits from Ms. Swift, all in large, easy-to-read notation perfect for beginners! Contains: Back to December * Begin Again * Enchanted * I Almost Do * Mean * Mine * Red * Speak Now * Starlight * Stay Stay Stay * Today Was a Fairytale * We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.