Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hal Leonard

Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magic Songbook

Regular price $ 19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For you consideration, Garrett Park Guitars Presents the Hal Leonard Blood Sugar Sex Magic Songbook. 

  • Apache Rose Peacock
  • Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  • Breaking The Girl
  • Funky Monks
  • Give It Away
  • The Greeting Song
  • I Could Have Lied
  • If You Have To Ask
  • Mellowship Slinky In B Major
  • My Lovely Man
  • Naked In The Rain
  • The Power Of Equality
  • The Righteous And The Wicked
  • Sir Psycho Sexy
  • Suck My Kiss
  • They're Red Hot
  • Under The Bridge